Filter by
  • Kurt R

    COPENHAGEN, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2021
    Good experience

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    December 27, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, INC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Tim E

    HENDERSON, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Service manager was very helpful.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    November 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ron R

    RICHLAND, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Last minute phone call, got me right in. Was not expecting that. Awesome, great job. Thank you. Ron Rose.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    November 20, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Joseph R

    DEXTER, NY | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    No

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    November 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael T

    SACKETS HARBOR, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Basic oil change and free tire rotation, got appointment same day I called, all went well.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    October 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Dominic U

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    I brought my 2017 Silverado 2500 in for servicing. Met with the service manager, Temple, over the phone to go over what was needed. I found her extremely knowledgeable and professional. The work that was done on my truck was excellent. I am very happy with the service that was done on my truck.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    October 8, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Christopher J

    ADAMS CENTER, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Expensive $64 for an oil change on a chevy spark!

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    September 21, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Matthew H

    FORT DRUM, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Based on my most recent experience, combined with the other service appointments I have had over the past 6 months, I am going to trade my 2021 Chevy 2500 for a Ford F250 and will likely not buy another Chevy.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    June 16, 2021
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Our team is dedicated to providing a great experience for customers and we would like to discuss this issue in greater depth. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Tyler H

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Once the issues were found and fixed it was a quick turn around

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    June 16, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Karen J

    THREE MILE BAY, NY | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    My appointment was at 3:00 and my car was being assessed at 3:00! I did not have to sit around long. Technicians got right to it.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    June 2, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.