Filter by
  • Brian S

    ADAMS, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2020
    Pat is an incredible person!

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 22, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about one of our team members. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Evelyn M

    PULASKI, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Experience was good.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Patrick R

    MANNSVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Friendly, quick

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Charles M

    HENDERSON, NY | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Well, it would be nice to have WiFi in the waiting room. There is no phone connection or anything. The TV is also frozen on a not very interesting channel. However, the Service Manager is a Pro and a good guy!!

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 20, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Melinda W

    ADAMS, NY | 2008 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    I brought my equinox in to have the transmission checked . This was the second time, in two weeks,I brought it in to have it checked. The service department quoted 4000.00 for a new transmission. I went to AAMCO for a second opinion. AAMCO replaced the EGR and another sensor , problem fixed. What kind of business are you running? Are your techs incompetent or are you dishonest? My husband was looking for a new vehicle. It won't be from you.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 16, 2020
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Donald V

    ADAMS, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Only place I go !

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 16, 2020
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, Inc! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Todd K

    BLACK RIVER, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Service advisor was very friendly and informative.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 14, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • William C

    CLAY, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    NA

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 13, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Douglas F

    ADAMS, NY | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Over 2 hours for a yearly inspection!! Unacceptable!!!!

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 7, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want to look into your situation and discuss options to correct any mistakes. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Alice A

    ALTMAR, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Very nice employee's and installed my car starter quicl

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    October 9, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.