Filter by
  • Lena F

    GREAT BEND, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    My Team is amazing in service! I was taken care of and recommend to anybody!!

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    January 21, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, Inc!
  • David Z

    MEXICO, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Ron was polite and helpful. Advertised price was accurate.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    January 21, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Roy G

    ADAMS, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    I asked the dealership if they would do the repairs as it was an insurance claim. They said yes. The process was very difficult, inter department communication was terrible. There was a total of 12 days where no parts were being ordered. They drew up a quote for the insurance company, but the quote included parts that my vehicle doesn’t even have like fog lights. They did not inform me when my parts arrived. There were also parts that were approved by the insurance company that didn’t get ordered until recently.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    January 11, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Guy G

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Wait time was a little long but friendly service from Patrick as usual

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    January 12, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jeffrey H

    REDWOOD, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was safe to drive and covered under warranty.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Dexter W

    ADAMS CENTER, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Service Staff were super friendly. The completed my oil change and tire rotation in a timely manner. My tires were also inflated to the correct pressure.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    January 8, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Pete T

    HENDERSON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2020
    Everyone was very courteous. Performed all my requested service quickly.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    December 31, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.
  • Robert D

    HERMON, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    Work could completed as scheduled and requested in timely manner.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    December 29, 2020
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Yvonne P

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    had a scheduled oil change. went smoothly.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    December 22, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, Inc. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • William S

    DEFIERIET, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    I was in a pickle and the dealership stepped up and bailed me out. Top notch people and very customer focused.

    Response from FUCCILLO CHEVROLET BUICK, INC

    December 22, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!