Filter by
  • Matthew H

    FORT DRUM, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Based on my most recent experience, combined with the other service appointments I have had over the past 6 months, I am going to trade my 2021 Chevy 2500 for a Ford F250 and will likely not buy another Chevy.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    June 16, 2021
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Our team is dedicated to providing a great experience for customers and we would like to discuss this issue in greater depth. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Tyler H

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Once the issues were found and fixed it was a quick turn around

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    June 16, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Karen J

    THREE MILE BAY, NY | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    My appointment was at 3:00 and my car was being assessed at 3:00! I did not have to sit around long. Technicians got right to it.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    June 2, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Alice A

    ALTMAR, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Our salesman Louis was fantastic to work with.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    May 13, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael W

    WELLESLEY ISLAND, NY | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    I must say that your people were very cooperative and polite but I find it hard to believe a dealership the size of yours doesn't have a parts runner who can get a part from a warehouse to get a vehicle fixed. I waited 3 days for a part from Syracuse to Adams New York, that is not acceptable. My truck should have been fixed much sooner than it was but the quality of the work seems to be adequate when they did finally get the part.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    May 11, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • James E

    WATERTOWN, NY | 1984 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Very happy with fuccillo service and Parts’s department

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    May 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • David B

    ADAMS, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 8, 2021
    Lou Calendar is the best salesman that I have ever dealt with at any dealership

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, Inc!
  • Shella G

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Everyone is so nice and helpful, even with covid and all you still feel like family and they look out for you.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    May 5, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael G

    LACONA, NY | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Give you free inspection but always find something stupid to over charge you

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Joseph R

    DEXTER, NY | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    They were very helpful to get my truck serviced

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    April 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!