Filter by
  • Paul G

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael B

    FELTS MILLS, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    had an appointment at 1:00 for oil change took over 2hrs to complete, I guess I wont be making appointments any where near lunch time.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    April 12, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jacob S

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Lou, is simply the best. Down to earth, a go getter. I would and have recommend him to everyone I know looking for a man car.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Beth B

    HAMMOND, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Staff did not relay message that I was there. So car was not even looked out for over a hour. They did apologize. Then I sat in waiting room for 61/2 hours till my car was done.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    March 23, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Brook C

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 18, 2021
    Jeff made the car buying experience very comfortable.. we were not expecting to purchase a vehicle and he made the process very laid back. Other dealers belligerent lately called and texted and I was a total turn off. Jeff understood that we had to wait for our insurance company and was not pushy like others in the business

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    March 24, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Sally P

    WATERTOWN, NY | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 8, 2021
    Ed was very busy, but found a vehicle that met my needs. This is the 2nd car I've purchased from your dealership and Ed as the salesman. Very happy with my experience.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    March 12, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jay C

    BLACK RIVER, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 3, 2021
    Jesse handled everything very well... He is very impressive and enthusiastic. His knowledge of the vehicle really helped in guiding my decision... I highly recommend this dealership.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    March 9, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Harold W

    EDWARDS, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 20, 2021
    I called and was set up with a truck sight unseen and drove down signed paperwork and was done in a half hour!! Thank you Mark Mincer!!

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    February 25, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Shawn L

    ALTMAR, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Excellent service department.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    February 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you have a great day!
  • Timothy S

    LACONA, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    I had a part replaced in my tailgate (which has broken before) and when I picked it up your team said it was all set. I went to the job site and went to put the tailgate down and the same problem existed that I thought had been repaired. I called and was told to schedule yet another time to come back and a different tech would work on it. Problem is, I'm self employed and every hour I miss from work I don't get reimbursed for.

    Response from Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick Inc.

    February 5, 2021
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.